©2016 All rights reserved Reto   Powered by www.300.cn Beijing   京ICP备12027322号 

Background management: system login

>
Products and Services

Products and Services
 

We are able to provide a full spectrum of products and services, from producing eco-friendly construction materials and manufacturing equipment used to produce construction materials, to project consulting, design and installation. We utilize our research and development efforts to differentiate us from our competitors. For example, we released our first fully automatic block production line in 1999, and have made advances in our technology, such as intelligent automatic systems, which allows us to access our customers’ equipment remotely to troubleshoot problems.

 

Our Products

 

Eco-Friendly Construction Materials

 

We produce eco-friendly construction materials (aggregates, bricks, pavers and tiles) through our subsidiary, REIT Mingsheng Environment Protection Construction Materials (Changjiang) Co., Ltd. (“REIT Changjiang”), which operates our plant in Changjiang County, Hainan Province. We refer to our construction materials as eco-friendly because we produce them from reclaimed fly-ash and iron mine tailings. When power plants use coal to generate electricity, fly-ash is the lightweight and powdery reside from the coal combustion process. Fly-ash is typically disposed of in landfills and ash ponds, although some may be released directly into the atmosphere. With ever-rising energy demand fueled by China’s economic growth, power plants are generating increasing amounts of fly-ash that consumes valuable landfill and ash pond space. Tailings are the materials left over after the process of separating the valuable fraction from the worthless fraction of an ore. Iron ore tailings generally consist or hard rock and sand. Waste rock and tailings constitute the largest (by volume) industrial solid waste generated in the mining process. By recycling fly-ash and iron tailings, we believe that our construction materials manufacturing process is a viable and environmentally friendly solution to disposal problems associated with these materials.

 

Traditional bricks in China consist primarily of clay, which is mixed with water and silt, pressed into a mold for shaping, then fired in a kiln, or furnace. We use reclaimed fly-ash and iron tailings primarily as a substitute for clay. Through vibration technology, with these raw materials inputted, the finished products can come out with different shape and types. Since the whole production is cured without fire, this process has the benefits of less space required for production and less pollution generated to the environment. We believe fly-ash and iron tailings reduce both the density and heat conductivity of our construction materials without sacrificing their durability and strength. Our construction materials’ density and strength meet or exceed China National standards. In addition, because we use fly-ash and iron tailings in the manufacturing process, we believe our construction materials are consistent with China’s recent environmental protection policies, such as energy conservation included in the 2016 China’s 13th Five Year Plan (2016-2020).

 

In addition to fly-ash and iron tailings, our construction materials contain river sand and granite. Our eco-friendly construction materials are produced on a fully automatic production line based upon German technology.

 

Samples of our eco-friendly construction materials include the following:

 

Ground works materials. Essential materials for sponge cities to assist in water absorption, flood control and water retention. These construction materials can be used for urban roads, pedestrian streets and sidewalks, city squares, landmarks, parking lots, and docks.

 

 

Landscape retaining materials. These construction materials are mainly used for gardens, roads, bridges, city squares, retaining walls and slope construction.

 

 

Hydraulic engineering materials. Construction material for sponge city construction, they can be used for hydraulic ecological projects such as slope protection and river transformation.

 

 

Wall materials. These construction materials are used for insulation, decoration, and for building walls.

 

 

 

Eco-friendly Construction Materials Manufacturing Equipment

 

We produce manufacturing equipment used to create eco-friendly construction materials. We have sold equipment to customers in China, South Asia, North America, the Middle East, North Africa and Southeast Asia. The equipment consists of large-scale fully automated production equipment with hydraulic integration. The equipment can be used to produce various types of eco-friendly construction materials that can be used for a variety of projects such as ground works, hydraulic engineering, landscape retention and wall projects.

 

Pictured –Fully Automatic Block Production Line

 

Samples of our equipment used to produce construction materials include the following:

 

REIT-Classic RT9A, RT9B, RT15A, RT15B

These are fully automated block production lines and can be universally used for the manufacture of bricks, tiles, pavers with and without face mix, curbstones, hollow blocks and similar construction materials.

 

Horizontal Pull Holes Device

Horizontal Pull Holes Device is used to produce interlocking bricks, water conservancy blocks and slope protection blocks.

 

REIT-I Concrete Block Splitter

Synchronized concrete block cutting machine with four blades. The blades are guided by ultra-wear resistant guide leads and driven by a large bore hydraulic drive, which lowers the operating pressure of the hydraulic unit and increases the splitting force.

 

REIT Foam Insert Device

This device is used to insert a foam plate into the mold and produce thermal insulation blocks.

 

 

Our Projects

 

In 2014, we entered into the field of urban ecological construction (sponge city construction) and established REIT Technology and REIT Construction for this purpose. We act as general contractor for the construction of sponge cities and are responsible for the planning, construction and design of such cities. We subcontract with architects and subcontractors in order to complete the projects. We also act as a consultant for sponge city construction and incorporated Dingxuan for this purpose.

 

Changjiang County, Hainan Province Sponge City

 

We were the general contractor for a sponge city project where an entire village was relocated and constructed in a former mining area. The project took 16 months to complete resulting in revenue of approximately RMB 14 million ($2.2 million) for us. We made all construction materials out of recycled iron tailings. A total of 86 single-family homes were built with a total construction area of 9,400 square meters (101,000 square feet). An estimated 1,810,000 pieces of bricks were used for walls, 90,000 roof tiles, and 4,200 square meters (approximately 45,000 square feet) of ground was covered with our construction materials. The completed project has won recognitions at various government levels in Hainan Province, and has been designated as a demonstration or model project for promotion of sponge city construction.

 

 

 

Haikou City, Hainan Province Sponge City

We acted as a consultant for a sponge city project in Haikou City, Hainan Province. We also paved 50,000 square meters for this project. To assist with the nationwide efforts to promote pilot cities in sponge city construction, we will collaborate with international institutions in sponge city construction such as Jude Technology Corporation located in Germany. By gradually increasing our efforts, and expanding the scale in the planning, design and construction of sponge cities, we aim to become a key enterprise in sponge city construction.

瑞图生态解决方案
about
当前位置:
首页
/
业务架构

业务架构

  • 分类:关于瑞图
  • 发布时间:2017-11-25 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

业务架构

公司可以提供从环保建筑材料的生产到工程项目设计、咨询和施工的一站式解决方案,及环保建材生产装备的设计、生产、制造、安装、调试与服务。多年来,公司凭借出色的研发能力,屹立行业翘楚。1999年,公司研发的第一条全自动砌块生产线投放市场,随着科技发展和技术水平的不断提升,借助互联网平台,公司开发出智能全自动控制与管理系统,为客户设备提供远程技术服务。

 

产品和项目

 

环保建筑材料

      我们子公司瑞图明盛环保建材(昌江)有限公司(以下简称为“昌江瑞图”)生产环保建筑材料(骨料、砖、铺路材料和瓦),该公司有一家工厂设在海南省昌江县。

      我公司将生产的建筑材料称为环保建筑材料的原因是使用了可循环利用的粉煤灰和铁尾矿。粉煤灰是发电厂使用煤炭发电时,煤炭燃烧所产生的轻质粉状废弃物。通常做法是用填埋场和灰池对粉煤灰进行填埋处理,有些会直接排入大气。随着中国经济的增长,对能源的需求日益增加,发电厂产生越来越多的粉煤灰,而填埋场和灰池会占用大量的土地资源。铁尾矿是将矿石的有价值部分与无用部分分离的过程产生的废弃材料物。铁尾矿一般由硬质岩石和沙子组成。废石和铁尾矿是采矿过程中产生的最大(体积)工业固体垃圾。通过粉煤灰和铁尾矿的循环再利用,我公司所提供的生产建筑材料的工艺技术是可行且环保的解决方案,能够有效解决这些固体废弃物的处理问题。

       我公司的环保建筑材料样本包括:

       地面工程材料:海绵城市建设用的基本材料,用于吸水、防洪和保水。这些建筑材料可以用于城市道路、行人街道和人行道、城市广场、地标建筑、停车场和码头。

 

 

       景观挡墙材料。这些建筑材料主要用于花园、道路、桥梁、城市广场、挡墙和护坡的建设。

 

 

       水利工程材料。海绵城市建设的建筑材料,可以用于水力生态工程项目,比如边坡保护和河道改造。

 

 

       墙面材料。这种建筑材料用于隔墙、装饰和建筑墙面。

 

环保建筑材料制造设备

 

       公司研发、设计、制造、销售的用于制造环保建筑材料的装备,目前已在中国全国大量销售并远销南亚、北美、中东、非州和东南亚等地区国家。生产线是机电液一体化的大型全自动生产线,由多台设备和系统组成。生产线可根据不同的用途、不同的项目、不同的要求生产多种应用于地面工程、水利工程、景观工程和墙体工程的环保建筑材料。

       我公司所研发、制造、销售的用于制造环保建筑材料的装备,目前已在中国全国大量销售并远销南亚、北美、中东、非州和东南亚等地区国家。生产线是机电液一体化的大型全自动生产线,有多台设备和系统组成。生产线可根据不同的用途、不同的项目、不同的要求生产各种环保建筑材料,比如地面工程、水利工程、景观工程和墙体工程。

 

 

图片——全自动砌块生产线

 

项目

 

       公司的项目

       2014年,公司进军城市生态建设领域——海绵城市建设,并为此成立了瑞图技术和瑞图建设负责该项目的开发与建设;同时成立了鼎轩公司,负责承揽该项目的顾问和咨询业务。公司具备承接海绵城市建设项目总承包资格,并与设计院等多家单位合作,具备该项目的从咨询、规划、设计到生产、施工的全流程服务能力。

 

案例:海南省昌江县海绵城市建设项目

 

       公司作为海绵城市建设项目的总承包商,负责海南省昌江县的海绵城市建设项目——完成整个村庄的搬迁、改造、重建、安置。项目耗时16个月,公司总收入约1400万人民币(220万美元)。项目中使用的环保建材均采用公司研发的铁尾矿循环使用技术生产、制造,共建成总建筑面积9,400平方米(101,000平方英尺)的住宅86户,建筑用砖约1,810,000块,屋面瓦约90,000块和铺设地面4,200平方米(约45,000平方英尺)。该项目获得海南省各级政府的好评,并被指定为海绵城市建设推广的示范、模范项目。

 

  

 

       海南省海口市,海绵城市

 

       作为海南省海口市海绵城市项目的咨询公司,公司铺设了50,000平方米“海绵城市建设”理念的城市透水路面。为了在全国范围内开展海绵城市建设项目,公司将与德国君德技术公司等国际机构围绕海绵城市建设展开深入合作。随着中国海绵城市建设项目的陆续开展,通过我们过去的积累和未来持以恒的努力,公司将快速成长为海绵城市建设的重点企业。

 

 

 

  

 

 

xs

Copyright © 北京瑞图科技发展有限公司 All rights reserved   京ICP备12345678号   网站建设:中企动力 北京

这是描述信息

Copyright © 北京瑞图科技发展有限公司All rights reserved    京ICP备12345678号   网站建设:中企动力 北京

这是描述信息